unrecognizable multiracial guys showing thumbs up gesture

We love to hear from our customers by way of trip reviews. If you’ve travelled with us please leave us a review by clicking the button below!

You can also check out our reviews left on :

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

IC Travel
Average rating:  
 44 reviews
 by Diane and Steve P
Andre Rieu April 2022
Trip Being Reviewed: Andre Rieu April 2022
Date Of Trip: 30/04/2022

A note to say thank you for our trip to see Andre Rieu yesterday. The coach was very comfortable, Simon the driver very careful and we felt safe, Richard and Dawn looked after us well. The show was excellent, we really enjoyed it. Thank you.

 by Gill and Sid B
Lake District 2022
Trip Being Reviewed: Lake District 2022

Ian as usual your staff, Cherry and Ben were excellent in the way they looked after us. It was a fascinating day.

We had a really wonderful break in the Lake District;  Roger, Tamsin and Alison a credit to you. Now looking forward to more trips and breaks with you all

 by Henry & Nancy L
Scotland May 2022
Trip Being Reviewed: Scotland
Date Of Trip: 15/05/2022

I must just write a few lines about our trip to Scotland. I cannot express our feelings how well we were looked after for the whole of the trip. Richard, what a star, he looked after ALL of us from the time we left till we returned.  If he didn’t know the answer at the time of asking, he soon found out.

Dawn, was always there, drinks, no problem and Alison, what can I say,  she was magic, very competent driver, told us about Scotland - The “Google” of IC Travel and the banter between Richard and Alison, Scotland v England, was great.

We met lovely people on the coach, who we intend to keep in touch with. Yes, we will be talking about this trip for a very long time.

 by Gill and Sid B
Lake District May 2022
Trip Being Reviewed: Lake District May 2022
Date Of Trip: 29/04/2022

Ian as usual your staff, Cherry and Ben were excellent in the way they looked after us. It was a fascinating day.
We had a really wonderful break in the Lake District; Roger, Tamsin and Alison a credit to you. Now looking forward to more trips and breaks with you all.

 by Sue K and Eileen F
Cliff Richard
Trip Being Reviewed: Cliff Richard
Date Of Trip: October 2021

I would just like to say thank you to your company and our lovely lady driver for taking us to see Cliff Richard yesterday. Nothing was too much trouble . It made our day even more enjoyable. Will definitely be using you again and will recommend your company to friends and family.

 by Dawn R
Cliff Richard
Date Of Trip: October 2021

Would just like to say the Cliff Richard concert my mum and dad went to was great. The service provided by Alison was excellent and they couldn’t fault her at all and the mini-bus was very comfortable. It all worked out perfectly. We have never used your company before but would definitely use your company again as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thanks again for helping to make my mum’s 70th birthday special and hassle free.

 by Amanda A
Tina – The Musical
Trip Being Reviewed: Tina – The Musical
Date Of Trip: September 2021

I travelled with this company yesterday to see the best show I’ve ever seen ( Tina Turner story ) which was amazing not only was that amazing so was IC Travel the company the staff the staff were all so professional. Not only that, they were kind and respectful and made us all feel comfortable. My first time ever travelling with this company and without a doubt will not be the last. I do not often comment but I had to as I’m so impressed thank you to all the staff and the careful brilliant driver Simon ..

 by Usha S – Associate Professor in Consumer and Digital Marketing – UEA
Isle of Wight
Trip Being Reviewed: Isle of Wight
Date Of Trip: September 2021

I have done several day excursions and a holiday with this company. Absolutely fantastic in every possible way. Professional, efficient, but more importantly very personalised service. I felt very looked after and so did everyone else on my trip. Friendly people. Nothing is too much trouble for them. If you are looking for a real memorable travel, holiday ‘experience’ instead of just being treated like a piece of luggage, if you want to entrust your loved ones on a trip, especially the elderly and those with mobility issues, you can 100% trust this company to take the best care of you and them. Absolute gem of a business in Norfolk.

 by Susan D
Jersey Boys
Trip Being Reviewed: Jersey Boys
Date Of Trip: September 2021

We went on a trip to London yesterday to see the Jersey Boys. This coach company are excellent. The service we received was 2nd to none. They made us all feel so welcome. We had a lovely coach driver named Alison and courier named Lou. We had a fabulous time and we were looked after so well. Would definitely recommend anyone wishing to travel to use them. Will definitely recommend anyone to travel with them. Thank you all so much for your care and hope to see you all again soon xxx

 by Gary & Kay H
Jersey Boys
Date Of Trip: September 2021

I would just like to thank you and your team who took us to Jersey Boys yesterday. My wife and me thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would like to compliment you and the team on the service that was provided. The staff were very friendly and professional. The coach was so smooth, like travelling on a bed of air. Good programme for outward and inward journey catering for our needs nicely. We really couldn’t fault the service, which made our whole day / experience very special.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close